Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Peed
Director of Athletics
207.326.2451 steve.peed@mma.edu
Tricia Carver
Associate AD / SWA / Compliance
207.326.0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Dr. Elizabeth True
VP for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management / Title IX Coordinator
207.326.0159 elizabeth.true@mma.edu
George Schatz
Faculty Athletic Representative
207.326.2328 george.schatz@mma.edu
Riana Sidelinger
Athletic Communications Coordinator
207.326.0113 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
Seth Brown '98
Student-Athlete Affairs Coordinator
207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Dan McNeely
Athletic Administrator / Scheduling
207.326.2452 daniel.mcneely@mma.edu
Billy Shannon
Equipment Operations Coordinator
207.326.2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu
Athletics & Recreation
General Information
207.326.0299
Athletics & Recreation
Fax Machine
207.326.2513

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Heeren
Head Athletic Trainer / Health Care Administrator
207.326.0212 jonathan.heeren@mma.edu
David Sloan
Certified Athletic Trainer
207.326.0119 david.sloan@mma.edu
Sports Medicine
Secure Fax
207.326.0042

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan McNeely
Head Men's Basketball Coach
207.326.2452 daniel.mcneely@mma.edu
David Sloan
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
207.326.0119 david.sloan@mma.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Dagan
Head Women's Basketball Coach
207.326.2372 cdagan@mma.edu
LaSashia Connelly
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
207.326.0258 lasashia.connelly@mma.edu
Katrina Dagan
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
katrina.dagan@mma.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan King
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell
Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu
Bryan Wolf
Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.0137 bryan.wolf@mma.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan King
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell
Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu
Bryan Wolf
Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.0137 bryan.wolf@mma.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris McKenney
Head Football Coach
207.326.2453 c.mckenney@mma.edu
Brent Kasabian
Defensive Coordinator - Defensive Backs - Strength & Conditioning Coach
207.326.2259 brent.kasabian@mma.edu
Matthew Reed
Recruiting Coordinator - Quarterbacks & Running Backs
207.326.2140 matt.reed@mma.edu
Kyle Purkey
Special Teams Coordinator - Inside Linebackers
Ben Westfeldt
Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers
207.326.2455 benjamin.westfeldt@mma.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noah Tapley
Head Men's Golf Coach
207.266.3458 noahtapleygolf@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Dillon
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.2112 james.dillon@mma.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Blanchard
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.0255 amy.blanchard@mma.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Willis
Marine Operations Manager
207.326.2400 dana.willis@mma.edu
Tina Pitchford
Administrative Assistant - Waterfront
207.326.2364 tina.pitchford@mma.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Shannon
Head Men's Soccer Coach
207.326.2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Brown
Head Women's Soccer Coach
207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Zachary Ward
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
207.326.0250 zachary.ward@mma.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Carver
Head Volleyball Coach
207.326.0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Mark Moran
Assistant Volleyball Coach
mark.moran@mma.edu