Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Peed Director of Athletics
207.326.2451 steve.peed@mma.edu
Tricia Carver Associate AD / SWA / Compliance
207.326.0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
George Schatz Faculty Athletic Representative
207.326.2328 george.schatz@mma.edu
Riana Sidelinger Athletic Communications Coordinator
207.326.0113 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
Jake Heeren Head Athletic Trainer
207.326.0212 jonathan.heeren@mma.edu
Richard Osheim Certified Athletic Trainer
207.326.0238 richard.osheim@mma.edu
David Sloan Certified Athletic Trainer
207.326.0119 david.sloan@mma.edu
Bob Aronson Facilities Coordinator
207.326.2112 robert.aronson@mma.edu
Billy Shannon Equipment Operations Coordinator
207.326.2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu
Seth Brown '98 Student-Athlete Affairs Coordinator
207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Athletics & Recreation General Information
207.326.0299
Athletics & Recreation Fax Machine
207.326.2513

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Sloan Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
207.326.0119 david.sloan@mma.edu
Dan McNeely Head Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Dagan Head Women's Basketball Coach
207.326.2372 cdagan@mma.edu
Katrina Dagan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
katrina.dagan@mma.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan King Head Men's Cross Country Coach
207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan King Head Women's Cross Country Coach
207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris McKenney Head Football Coach
207.326.2453 c.mckenney@mma.edu
Brent Kasabian Defensive Coordinator
207.326.2259 brent.kasabian@mma.edu
Robert Bozym Assistant Football Coach
207.326.2455
John Mika Assistant Football Coach
207.326.2455
Benjamin Westfeldt Assistant Football Coach
207.326.2455

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noah Tapley Head Men's Golf Coach
207.266.3458 noahtapleygolf@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Aronson Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.2112 robert.aronson@mma.edu
James Dillon Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.2112 james.dillon@mma.edu
Bill Eisenhardt Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Mraz Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.0255 william.mraz@mma.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caroline McNally Head Sailing Coach
207.326.2254 caroline.mcnally@mma.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Shannon Head Men's Soccer Coach
207.326.2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Brown Head Women's Soccer Coach
207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Carver Head Volleyball Coach
207.326.0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Gillian O'Neal Assistant Volleyball Coach
gillian.oneal@mma.edu
Mark Moran Assistant Volleyball Coach
mark.moran@mma.edu