Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Peed Director of Athletics 207.326.2451 steve.peed@mma.edu
Tricia Carver-Watson Associate AD / SWA / Compliance 207.326.0253 tricia.carverwatson@mma.edu
Riana Sidelinger Athletic Communications Coordinator 207.326.0113 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
Betsy Reese Faculty Athletics Representative 207.326.2168 betsy.reese@mma.edu
Bobby Sager Head Athletic Trainer 207.326.2459 robert.sager@mma.edu
Richard Osheim Certified Athletic Trainer 207.326.2459 richard.osheim@mma.edu
Travers Evans Facilities Coordinator 207.326.2112 travers.evans@mma.edu
Arnie Grindle Equipment Manager 207.326.2458 arnold.grindle@mma.edu
Seth Brown '98 Student-Athlete Affairs Coordinator 207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Athletics & Recreation General Information 207.326.0299
Athletics & Recreation Fax Machine 207.326.2513

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
David Muchnick Head Men's Basketball Coach 207.326.2452 david.muchnick@mma.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Dagan Head Women's Basketball Coach 207.326.2372 cdagan@mma.edu
Katrina Dagan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach katrina.dagan@mma.edu
Mary Corbett Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan King Head Men's Cross Country Coach 207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell Assistant Cross Country Coach 207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu
Johanna Evans Assistant Cross Country Coach 207.326.0128 johanna.evans@mma.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan King Head Women's Cross Country Coach 207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Johanna Evans Assistant Cross Country Coach 207.326.0128 johanna.evans@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell Assistant Cross Country Coach 207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Chris McKenney Head Football Coach 207.326.2453 c.mckenney@mma.edu
Adam Sherman Assistant Football Coach 207.326.2140 adam.sherman@mma.edu
Andy Byron Defensive Coordinator 207.326.2259 andrew.byron@mma.edu
Michael Conway Assistant Football Coach 207.326.2455
Mathieu Araujo Assistant Football Coach 207.326.2455
Umberto Di Meo Assistant Football Coach 207.326.2455
Stephen Humma Assistant Football Coach 207.326.2455

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Noah Tapley Head Men's Golf Coach 207.266.3458 noahtapleygolf@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Sherman Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 207.326.2140 adam.sherman@mma.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Gombar Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 207.326.0255 sarah.gombar@mma.edu
Meaghan Smith Assistant Lacrosse Coach 207.326.0246 meaghan.smith@mma.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone Email
Dana Willis Marine Operations Manager 207.326.2400 dana.willis@mma.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Travers Evans Head Men's Soccer Coach 207.326.2112 travers.evans@mma.edu
Ryan Edwards Assistant Coach 207.326.0252

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Seth Brown Head Women's Soccer Coach 207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Branden Noltkamper Assistant Soccer Coach 207.326.0252 branden.noltkamper@mma.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Tricia Carver-Watson Head Volleyball Coach 207.326.0253 tricia.carverwatson@mma.edu
Pat DeBeck Assistant Coach patrick.debeck@mma.edu
NCAA Infractions Resource
View: Mobile | Desktop