Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Peed Director of Athletics
207.326.2451 steve.peed@mma.edu
Tricia Carver Associate AD / SWA / Compliance
207.326.0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
George Schatz Faculty Athletic Representative
207.326.2328 george.schatz@mma.edu
Riana Sidelinger Athletic Communications Coordinator
207.326.0113 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
Jake Heeren Head Athletic Trainer
207.326.0212 jonathan.heeren@mma.edu
Richard Osheim Certified Athletic Trainer
207.326.0238 richard.osheim@mma.edu
David Sloan Certified Athletic Trainer
207.326.0119 david.sloan@mma.edu
Arnie Grindle Equipment Manager
207.326.2458 arnold.grindle@mma.edu
Seth Brown '98 Student-Athlete Affairs Coordinator
207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Athletics & Recreation General Information
207.326.0299
Athletics & Recreation Fax Machine
207.326.2513

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Muchnick Head Men's Basketball Coach
207.326.2452 david.muchnick@mma.edu
David Sloan Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
207.326.0119 david.sloan@mma.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Dagan Head Women's Basketball Coach
207.326.2372 cdagan@mma.edu
Shawn McCarthy Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
207.326.2372 shawn.mccarthy@mma.edu
Katrina Dagan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
katrina.dagan@mma.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan King Head Men's Cross Country Coach
207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan King Head Women's Cross Country Coach
207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu
Tori Doyle Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.0246 victoria.doyle@mma.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris McKenney Head Football Coach
207.326.2453 c.mckenney@mma.edu
Adam Sherman Offensive Coordinator - Offensive Line
207.326.2140 adam.sherman@mma.edu
Andy Byron Defensive Coordinator
207.326.2259 andrew.byron@mma.edu
Casey Hintz Assistant Football Coach - Outside Linebackers
207.326.2455 casey.hintz@mma.edu
Eric Langman Assistant Football Coach - Halfbacks
207.326.2455 eric.langman@mma.edu
Kashden Naraine Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line
207.326.2455 kashden.naraine@mma.edu
Nicholas Thayer Assistant Football Coach - Inside Linebackers
207.236.2455 nicholas.thayer@mma.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noah Tapley Head Men's Golf Coach
207.266.3458 noahtapleygolf@gmail.com
Keenan Kalthoff Student Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Aronson Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.2112 robert.aronson@mma.edu
James Dillon Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.2112 james.dillon@mma.edu
Bill Eisenhardt Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tori Doyle Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.0246 victoria.doyle@mma.edu
TBA Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caroline McNally Head Sailing Coach
207.326.2254 caroline.mcnally@mma.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Shannon Head Men's Soccer Coach
207.326.2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu
Chris DelGiudice Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
207.326.0252 c.delgiudice@mma.edu
Bruce Groshong Assistant Soccer Coach - Goalkeepers

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Brown Head Women's Soccer Coach
207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Branden Noltkamper Assistant Soccer Coach
207.326.0252 branden.noltkamper@mma.edu
Bruce Groshong Assistant Soccer Coach - Goalkeepers

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Carver Head Volleyball Coach
207.326.0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Pat DeBeck Assistant Coach
patrick.debeck@mma.edu
Mark Moran Assistant Coach
mark.moran@mma.edu