Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Peed Director of Athletics 207.326.2451 steve.peed@mma.edu
Tricia Carver-Watson Associate AD / SWA / Compliance 207.326.0253 tricia.carverwatson@mma.edu
George Schatz Faculty Athletic Representative 207.326.2328 george.schatz@mma.edu
Riana Sidelinger Athletic Communications Coordinator 207.326.0113 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
Richard Osheim Certified Athletic Trainer 207.326.0238 richard.osheim@mma.edu
Cassie Hodgson Certified Athletic Trainer 207.326.2459
Arnie Grindle Equipment Manager 207.326.2458 arnold.grindle@mma.edu
Seth Brown '98 Student-Athlete Affairs Coordinator 207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Athletics & Recreation General Information 207.326.0299
Athletics & Recreation Fax Machine 207.326.2513

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
David Muchnick Head Men's Basketball Coach 207.326.2452 david.muchnick@mma.edu
Jerren Shipp Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 207.326.0119 jerren.shipp@mma.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Dagan Head Women's Basketball Coach 207.326.2372 cdagan@mma.edu
Katrina Dagan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach katrina.dagan@mma.edu
Mary Corbett Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 207.326.2372 mary.corbett@mma.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan King Head Men's Cross Country Coach 207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell Assistant Cross Country Coach 207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu
Johanna Evans Assistant Cross Country Coach 207.326.0128 johanna.evans@mma.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan King Head Women's Cross Country Coach 207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Johanna Evans Assistant Cross Country Coach 207.326.0128 johanna.evans@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell Assistant Cross Country Coach 207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Chris McKenney Head Football Coach 207.326.2453 c.mckenney@mma.edu
Adam Sherman Assistant Football Coach 207.326.2140 adam.sherman@mma.edu
Andy Byron Defensive Coordinator 207.326.2259 andrew.byron@mma.edu
Umberto Di Meo Assistant Football Coach 207.326.2455 umberto.dimeo@mma.edu
Stephen Humma Assistant Football Coach 207.326.2455 stephen.humma@mma.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Noah Tapley Head Men's Golf Coach 207.266.3458 noahtapleygolf@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Aronson Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 207.326.2112 robert.aronson@mma.edu
Bill Eisenhardt Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Gombar Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 207.326.0255 sarah.gombar@mma.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone Email
Caroline McNally Head Sailing Coach 207.326.2254 caroline.mcnally@mma.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Billy Shannon Head Men's Soccer Coach 207.326.2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Seth Brown Head Women's Soccer Coach 207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Branden Noltkamper Assistant Soccer Coach 207.326.0252 branden.noltkamper@mma.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Tricia Carver-Watson Head Volleyball Coach 207.326.0253 tricia.carverwatson@mma.edu
Pat DeBeck Assistant Coach patrick.debeck@mma.edu
View: Mobile | Desktop