Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Peed Director of Athletics
207.326.2451 steve.peed@mma.edu
Tricia Carver Associate AD / SWA / Compliance
207.326.0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Dr. Elizabeth True VP for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management / Title IX Coordinator
207.326.0159 elizabeth.true@mma.edu
George Schatz Faculty Athletic Representative
207.326.2328 george.schatz@mma.edu
Riana Sidelinger Athletic Communications Coordinator
207.326.0113 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
Bob Aronson Facilities Coordinator
207.326.2112 robert.aronson@mma.edu
Billy Shannon Equipment Operations Coordinator
207.326.2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu
Seth Brown '98 Student-Athlete Affairs Coordinator
207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Athletics & Recreation General Information
207.326.0299
Athletics & Recreation Fax Machine
207.326.2513

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Heeren Head Athletic Trainer
207.326.0212 jonathan.heeren@mma.edu
Richard Osheim Certified Athletic Trainer
207.326.0238 richard.osheim@mma.edu
David Sloan Certified Athletic Trainer
207.326.0119 david.sloan@mma.edu
Sports Medicine Secure Fax
207.326.0042

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan McNeely Head Men's Basketball Coach
207.324.2452 daniel.mcneely@mma.edu
David Sloan Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
207.326.0119 david.sloan@mma.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Dagan Head Women's Basketball Coach
207.326.2372 cdagan@mma.edu
Katrina Dagan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
katrina.dagan@mma.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan King Head Men's Cross Country Coach
207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu
Bryan Wolf Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.0137 bryan.wolf@mma.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan King Head Women's Cross Country Coach
207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu
Bryan Wolf Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.0137 bryan.wolf@mma.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris McKenney Head Football Coach
207.326.2453 c.mckenney@mma.edu
Brent Kasabian Defensive Coordinator - Linebackers
207.326.2259 brent.kasabian@mma.edu
Matt Reed Wide Receivers & Running Backs - Recruiting Coordinator
207.326.2140 matt.reed@mma.edu
Bobby Bozym Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Live
207.326.2455 robert.bozym@mma.edu
John Mika Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line
207.326.2455 john.mika@mma.edu
Ben Westfeldt Assistant Football Coach - Secondary
207.326.2455 benjamin.westfeldt@mma.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noah Tapley Head Men's Golf Coach
207.266.3458 noahtapleygolf@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Aronson Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.2112 robert.aronson@mma.edu
James Dillon Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.2112 james.dillon@mma.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Peed Director of Athletics
207.326.2451 steve.peed@mma.edu
TBA Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caroline Councell Head Sailing Coach
207.326.2254 caroline.councell@mma.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Shannon Head Men's Soccer Coach
207.326.2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu
Jake Weinshank Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
207.326.0252 jacob.weinshank@mma.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Brown Head Women's Soccer Coach
207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Zachary Ward Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
207.326.0252 zachary.ward@mma.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Carver Head Volleyball Coach
207.326.0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Gillian O'Neal Assistant Volleyball Coach
gillian.oneal@mma.edu
Mark Moran Assistant Volleyball Coach
mark.moran@mma.edu