Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Peed Director of Athletics 207.326.2451 steve.peed@mma.edu
Tricia Carver-Watson Associate AD / SWA / Compliance 207.326.0253 tricia.carverwatson@mma.edu
Betsy Reese Faculty Athletics Representative 207.326.2168 betsy.reese@mma.edu
Heather Koster, MS, ATC, LAT Head Athletic Trainer 207.326.2459 heather.koster@mma.edu
Richard Osheim Athletic Trainer 207.326.2459 richard.osheim@mma.edu
Travers Evans Facilities Coordinator 207.326.2112 travers.evans@mma.edu
Arnie Grindle Equipment Manager 207.326.2458 arnold.grindle@mma.edu
Seth Brown Student-Athlete Affairs Coordinator 207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Riana Sidelinger Athletic Communications Coordinator 207.326.0113 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
Athletics & Recreation General Information 207.326.0299
Athletics & Recreation Fax Machine 207.326.2513

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
David Muchnick Head Men's Basketball Coach 207-326-2452 david.muchnick@mma.edu
Brian Scholly Assistant Basketball Coach brian.scholly@mma.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Dagan Head Women's Basketball Coach 207.326.2372 cdagan@mma.edu
Katrina Dagan Assistant Coach katrina.dagan@mma.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan King Head Men's Cross Country Coach 207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell Assistant Cross Country Coach 207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu
Johanna Evans Assistant Cross Country Coach 207.326.0128 johanna.evans@mma.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan King Head Women's Cross Country Coach 207.326.0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Johanna Evans Assistant Cross Country Coach 207.326.0128 johanna.evans@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell Assistant Cross Country Coach 207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Chris McKenney Head Football Coach 207.326.2453 c.mckenney@mma.edu
Adam Sherman Assistant Football Coach 207.326.2140 adam.sherman@mma.edu
Andy Byron Defensive Coordinator 207.326.2259 andrew.byron@mma.edu
Jeff Fell Assistant Football Coach 207.326.2455 jeffrey.fell@mma.edu
Kevin Burke Assistant Football Coach 207.326.2455 kevin.burke@mma.edu
Grant Caserta Assistant Football Coach 207.326.2455 grant.caserta@mma.edu
Michael Rizzo Assistant Football Coach 207.326.2455 michael.rizzo@mma.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Noah Tapley Head Men's Golf Coach noahtapleygolf@gmail.com
Keenan Eaton Student Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Sherman Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 207.326.2140 adam.sherman@mma.edu
Jeff Fell Assistant Lacrosse Coach 207.326.2455 jeffrey.fell@mma.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Gombar Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 207-326-0255 sarah.gombar@mma.edu
Meaghan Smith Assistant Lacrosse Coach meaghan.smith@mma.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Brown Head Sailing Coach 207-326-2254 tom.brown@mma.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Travers Evans Head Men's Soccer Coach 207.326.2112 travers.evans@mma.edu
Cameron Ware Assistant Coach 207.326.0252 cameron.ware@mma.edu
Nicholas George Student Assistant Coach nicholas.george@mma.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Seth Brown Head Women's Soccer Coach 207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Branden Noltkamper Assistant Soccer Coach 207.326.0252 branden.noltkamper@mma.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Tricia Carver-Watson Head Volleyball Coach 207.326.0253 tricia.carverwatson@mma.edu
Pat DeBeck Assistant Coach patrick.debeck@mma.edu
NCAA Infractions Resource
View: Mobile | Desktop