2019-2020 Maine Maritime Academy Composite Schedule

Date Sport/Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Women's Soccer vs. Berry L, 4-2 Final Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Fri., Aug. 30 Women's Volleyball vs. Southern Me. @ Biddeford, Maine
L, 3-1 Final Video | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Fri., Aug. 30 Men's Soccer vs. U. of New England T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Aug. 31 Men's Cross Country at UMPI Invitational 1st of 4 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Aug. 31 Women's Cross Country at UMPI Invitational 2nd of 3 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Aug. 31 Women's Volleyball at Saint Joseph's (Me.) @ Biddeford, Maine
W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Aug. 31 Women's Volleyball at U. of New England W, 3-1 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sun., Sep. 1 Golf vs. Mariner Alumni and Staff Tournament NTS Results | Recap | Photos
Tue., Sep. 3 Golf at John Queenan Memorial Golf Tournament @ Point Sebago Golf Resort
5th of 5 Final Results | Recap
Tue., Sep. 3 Women's Soccer vs. Bates L, 1-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Fri., Sep. 6 Women's Soccer vs. Mass. Maritime W, 5-0 Final Recap | Video | Box Score
Fri., Sep. 6 Men's Soccer vs. Mass. Maritime W, 4-3 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 7 Golf at Bowdoin Invitational @ Brunswick Golf Club
13th of 15 18 of 36 Holes Results
Sat., Sep. 7 Sailing at Harry Anderson Trophy 18th of 18 Final Results
Sat., Sep. 7 Sailing vs. Penobscot Bay Open 8th of 10 Final Results
Sat., Sep. 7 Sailing vs. Harman Cup 7th of 7 Final Results
Sat., Sep. 7 Men's Cross Country at NVU-Lyndon Invitational 1st of 8 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 7 Women's Cross Country at NVU-Lyndon Invitational 4th of 5 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 7 Football at Maritime (N.Y.) L, 24-21 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 7 Women's Volleyball vs. WPI @ Gorham, ME
W, 3-1 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 7 Women's Volleyball at Southern Me. W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sun., Sep. 8 Golf at Bowdoin Invitational @ Brunswick Golf Club
14th of 15 Final Results | Recap
Sun., Sep. 8 Sailing at Harry Anderson Trophy 18th of 18 Final Results | Recap | Photos
Sun., Sep. 8 Sailing vs. Penobscot Bay Open 8th of 10 Final Results | Recap | Photos
Sun., Sep. 8 Sailing vs. Harman Cup 7th of 7 Final Results | Recap | Photos
Sun., Sep. 8 Women's Soccer vs. Maritime (N.Y.) W, 8-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sun., Sep. 8 Men's Soccer vs. Maritime (N.Y.) W, 2-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 11 Men's Soccer vs. Colby L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 14 Sailing at Hatch Brown Trophy 19th of 19 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 14 Sailing at Nicholas Barnett Trophy 14th of 16 Final Preview | Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 14 Men's Cross Country at UNE Invitational 4th of 11 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 14 Women's Cross Country at UNE Invitational 9th of 11 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 14 Women's Volleyball at Merchant Marine W, 3-1 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 14 Women's Volleyball at Maritime (N.Y.) @ Merchant Marine
W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 14 Football at Plymouth St. L, 48-6 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 14 Men's Soccer vs. Husson W, 2-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 14 Women's Soccer vs. Husson W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sun., Sep. 15 Sailing at Hatch Brown Trophy 19th of 19 Final Results | Recap
Sun., Sep. 15 Sailing at Nicholas Barnett Trophy 14th of 16 Final Results | Recap
Sun., Sep. 15 Women's Volleyball vs. Mass. Maritime @ Kings Point, N.Y.
W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 17 Golf at Thomas Invitational @ Waterville Country Club
8th of 9 Final Results | Recap
Wed., Sep. 18 Women's Volleyball vs. Husson W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 21 Golf at Husson Invitational @ Bangor Municipal Golf Course
4th of 6 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 21 Sailing at Showcase Qualifier 14th of 17 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 21 Men's Cross Country at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 25th of 36 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 21 Women's Cross Country at UMass Dartmouth Invitational NTS Final Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 21 Football vs. Mass. Maritime L, 42-21 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 21 Men's Soccer at SUNY Delhi L, 3-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 21 Women's Soccer at SUNY Delhi W, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score | Recap
Sun., Sep. 22 Golf at Farmington Invitational @ Waterville Country Club
T-6th of 9 Final Results | Recap
Sun., Sep. 22 Sailing at Showcase Qualifier 14th of 17 Final Results | Recap
Mon., Sep. 23 Women's Soccer vs. Unity W, 7-0 Final Video | Recap | Box Score
Mon., Sep. 23 Men's Soccer vs. Unity W, 7-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 24 Women's Volleyball vs. Bates W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 25 Golf at UNE Invitational @ Cape Arundel Golf Course
6th of 6 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 28 Golf at UMPI Invitational @ Presque Isle Country Club
2nd of 3 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 28 Sailing at Sister Ester 17th of 20 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 28 Women's Volleyball at #24 Tufts L, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 28 Football vs. Merchant Marine L, 62-13 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 28 Men's Soccer at Me.-Farmington W, 2-1 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 28 Women's Volleyball at Bowdoin @ Medford, Mass.
L, 3-1 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 28 Women's Soccer at Me.-Farmington W, 2-1 Final Video | Recap | Box Score
Sun., Sep. 29 Sailing at Sister Ester 17th of 20 Final Results | Recap
Wed., Oct. 2 Women's Volleyball vs. Me.-Machias W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Thu., Oct. 3 Golf vs. Mariner Invitational 5th of 9 Final Results | Recap
Fri., Oct. 4 Women's Volleyball vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Fri., Oct. 4 Women's Volleyball vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 5 Sailing at Hewitt Trophy 16th of 17 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 5 Men's Cross Country at State of Maine Championships 7th of 13 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 5 Women's Cross Country at State of Maine Championships 9th of 10 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 5 Men's Soccer vs. SUNY Canton W, 2-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 5 Football at WPI L, 51-20 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 5 Women's Soccer vs. SUNY Canton W, 2-0 Final Recap | Video | Box Score
Sat., Oct. 5 Women's Volleyball at Colby W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sun., Oct. 6 Sailing at Hewitt Trophy 16th of 17 Final Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 6 Sailing at Protest Trophy 3rd of 3 Final Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 6 Men's Soccer vs. Middlebury L, 5-1 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 12 Golf at North Atlantic Conference Championship @ Waterville Country Club
6th of 9 18 of 36 Holes Preview | Results
Sat., Oct. 12 Sailing at Callagy Ross Trophy 7th of 8 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 12 Sailing at Inter-Collegiate Offshore Regatta @ Hosted by Larchmont YC
3rd of 5 Final Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 12 Football at MIT L, 30-12 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 12 Men's Soccer vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 5-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 12 Women's Volleyball vs. St. Thomas (Canada) W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 12 Women's Soccer vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 8-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sun., Oct. 13 Golf at North Atlantic Conference Championship @ Waterville Country Club
6th of 9 Final Preview | Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 13 Sailing at Callagy Ross Trophy 7th of 8 Final Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 13 Sailing at Inter-Collegiate Offshore Regatta @ Hosted by Larchmont YC
3rd of 5 Final Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 13 Men's Soccer vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 4-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sun., Oct. 13 Women's Soccer vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 6-0 Final Box Score | Video | Recap
Tue., Oct. 15 Men's Soccer at Bates W, 2-1 Final Recap | Box Score | Video
Sat., Oct. 19 Sailing at Peak Foliage Regatta 10:30 am
Sat., Oct. 19 Sailing at McMillan Cup 10:30 am
Sat., Oct. 19 Men's Cross Country at Suffolk Invitational 3:30 pm
Sat., Oct. 19 Women's Cross Country at Suffolk Invitational 2:30 pm
Sat., Oct. 19 Women's Volleyball at SUNY Delhi 10:00 AM Video
Sat., Oct. 19 Football vs. Coast Guard 12:00 PM Video
Sat., Oct. 19 Women's Volleyball vs. SUNY Canton @ SUNY Delhi
12:00 PM Video
Sat., Oct. 19 Women's Soccer at Bowdoin 12:30 PM Live stats
Sat., Oct. 19 Men's Soccer at Southern Me. 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sun., Oct. 20 Sailing at Peak Foliage Regatta 9:30 am
Sun., Oct. 20 Sailing at McMillan Cup 9:30 am
Tue., Oct. 22 Women's Soccer vs. Southern Me. 6:30 PM Video
Wed., Oct. 23 Women's Volleyball at Husson 7:00 PM Video
Fri., Oct. 25 Men's Swimming at Husson 5:00 pm
Fri., Oct. 25 Women's Swimming at Husson 5:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 26 Sailing at The 79th Professor Schell Trophy 10:30 am
Sat., Oct. 26 Sailing at SA NE Fall Tournament @ Boston University
10:30 am
Sat., Oct. 26 Men's Cross Country at Bowdoin Invitational II 12:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 26 Women's Cross Country at Bowdoin Invitational II 12:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 26 Women's Volleyball vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon 10:00 AM Video
Sat., Oct. 26 Football at Norwich 12:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 26 Men's Soccer at Me.-Presque Isle 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 26 Women's Soccer at Me.-Presque Isle 3:30 PM Live stats | Video
Sat., Oct. 26 Women's Volleyball vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson 4:00 PM Video
Sun., Oct. 27 Sailing at The 79th Professor Schell Trophy 9:30 am
Sun., Oct. 27 Sailing at SA NE Fall Tournament @ Boston University
9:30 am
Tue., Oct. 29 Men's Soccer at Thomas (ME) 5:00 PM Live stats
Tue., Oct. 29 Women's Volleyball vs. Colby 7:00 PM Video
Tue., Oct. 29 Women's Soccer at Thomas (ME) 7:30 PM Live stats
Fri., Nov. 1 Sailing at 2019 ICSA Match Race National Championship @ Corithinan Yacht Club
10:30 am
Sat., Nov. 2 Sailing at 2019 ICSA Match Race National Championship @ Corithinan Yacht Club
10:30 am
Sat., Nov. 2 Men's Cross Country at North Atlantic Conference Championships 11:00 am
Sat., Nov. 2 Women's Cross Country at North Atlantic Conference Championships 12:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 2 Men's Swimming at Louis Goodrum Invitational 12:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 2 Women's Swimming at Louis Goodrum Invitational 12:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 2 Women's Volleyball vs. Me.-Fort Kent @ Husson University
1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 2 Women's Volleyball vs. Me.-Presque Isle @ Husson University
3:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 3 Sailing at 2019 ICSA Match Race National Championship @ Corithinan Yacht Club
9:30 am
Fri., Nov. 8 Sailing at Kennedy Cup 10:30 am
Sat., Nov. 9 Sailing at Kennedy Cup 10:30 am
Sat., Nov. 9 Sailing at L.P. 2019 ICSA Men's Singlehand Nationals @ Santa Barbara Yacht Club
10:30 am
Sat., Nov. 9 Sailing at L.P. 2019 ICSA Women's Singlehand Nationals @ Santa Barbara Yacht Club
10:30 am
Sat., Nov. 9 Football vs. Springfield 12:00 PM Video
Sat., Nov. 9 Women's Basketball vs. Wheaton (Mass.) @ The Pit - Orono, Maine
2:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 10 Sailing at Kennedy Cup 9:30 am
Sun., Nov. 10 Sailing at L.P. 2019 ICSA Men's Singlehand Nationals @ Santa Barbara Yacht Club
9:30 am
Sun., Nov. 10 Sailing at L.P. 2019 ICSA Women's Singlehand Nationals @ Santa Barbara Yacht Club
9:30 am
Sun., Nov. 10 Women's Basketball vs. Mass.-Boston @ The Pit - Orono, Maine
2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 15 Men's Swimming at St. Joseph's (Maine) 5:00 pm
Fri., Nov. 15 Women's Swimming at St. Joseph's (Maine) 5:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 16 Men's Cross Country at NCAA Regionals 11:00 am
Sat., Nov. 16 Women's Cross Country at NCAA Regionals 11:00 am
Sat., Nov. 16 Football vs. Catholic 12:00 PM Video
Sat., Nov. 16 Men's Basketball vs. York (N.Y.) 1:00 PM Video
Sat., Nov. 16 Women's Basketball at Moravian @ Northampton, Mass.
4:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 17 Women's Basketball vs. TBA @ Smith College
TBA
Tue., Nov. 19 Women's Basketball vs. Colby 7:00 PM Video
Wed., Nov. 20 Men's Basketball at Me.-Machias 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 22 Women's Basketball at Gordon 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 Men's Swimming at Delhi Invitational 1:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 23 Women's Swimming at Delhi Invitational 1:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 23 Women's Basketball vs. New England Col. @ Gordon College
1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 Men's Basketball at Bowdoin 3:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 24 Men's Swimming at Western Connecticut State 11:00 am
Sun., Nov. 24 Women's Swimming at Western Connecticut State 11:00 am
Sun., Nov. 24 Men's Basketball at Maine @ Portland Expo - Portland, Maine
3:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 2 Men's Basketball at U. of New England 7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 4 Men's Basketball at New Hampshire 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 6 Men's Swimming at Maine State Meet
Fri., Dec. 6 Women's Swimming at Maine State Meet
Sat., Dec. 7 Men's Swimming at Maine State Meet
Sat., Dec. 7 Women's Swimming at Maine State Meet
Sat., Dec. 7 Women's Basketball vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson 4:00 PM Video
Sat., Dec. 7 Men's Basketball vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson 6:00 PM Video
Sun., Dec. 8 Women's Basketball vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon 12:00 PM Video
Sun., Dec. 8 Men's Basketball vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon 2:00 PM Video
Sat., Dec. 14 Men's Basketball at Becker 1:00 PM Live stats
Sat., Dec. 14 Women's Basketball vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2:00 PM Video
Tue., Dec. 31 Men's Basketball vs. Eastern Nazarene 1:00 PM Video
Fri., Jan. 3 Men's Basketball vs. Colby 3:00 PM Video
Sun., Jan. 5 Women's Basketball at Norwich 2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 7 Men's Basketball vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) 6:00 PM Video
Tue., Jan. 7 Women's Basketball at Me.-Machias 8:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 10 Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Canton 5:30 PM Video
Fri., Jan. 10 Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Canton 7:30 PM Video
Sat., Jan. 11 Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Canton 1:00 PM Video
Sat., Jan. 11 Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Canton 3:00 PM Video
Tue., Jan. 14 Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Delhi 7:00 PM Video
Fri., Jan. 17 Women's Basketball vs. Husson 5:30 PM Video
Fri., Jan. 17 Men's Basketball vs. Husson 7:30 PM Video
Sat., Jan. 18 Men's Swimming vs. Norwich 2:00 pm Video
Sat., Jan. 18 Women's Swimming vs. Norwich 2:00 pm Video
Sat., Jan. 18 Men's Basketball vs. Pine Manor 1:00 PM Video
Mon., Jan. 20 Men's Basketball vs. Me.-Fort Kent 4:00 PM Video
Fri., Jan. 24 Women's Swimming at Plymouth State 5:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 25 Men's Swimming at Colby-Sawyer 1:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 25 Men's Swimming at Gordon College @ Colby-Sawyer College
1:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 25 Women's Swimming at Colby-Sawyer 1:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 25 Women's Swimming at Gordon College @ Colby-Sawyer College
1:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 25 Women's Basketball at Me.-Presque Isle 1:00 PM Live stats
Sat., Jan. 25 Men's Basketball at Me.-Presque Isle 3:00 PM Live stats
Tue., Jan. 28 Men's Basketball at Bates 7:30 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Jan. 29 Men's Swimming vs. Husson 5:00 pm Video
Wed., Jan. 29 Women's Swimming vs. Husson 5:00 pm Video
Fri., Jan. 31 Women's Basketball vs. Thomas (ME) 5:30 PM Video
Fri., Jan. 31 Men's Basketball vs. Thomas (ME) 7:30 PM Video
Sat., Feb. 1 Women's Basketball at Me.-Farmington 3:30 PM Live stats
Sat., Feb. 1 Men's Basketball at Me.-Farmington 5:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 5 Women's Basketball vs. Me.-Presque Isle 5:30 PM Video
Wed., Feb. 5 Men's Basketball vs. Me.-Presque Isle 7:30 PM Video
Fri., Feb. 7 Women's Basketball at Northern Vermont-Johnson 5:30 PM Live stats
Fri., Feb. 7 Men's Basketball at Northern Vermont-Johnson 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 8 Women's Basketball at Northern Vermont-Lyndon 1:00 PM Live stats
Sat., Feb. 8 Men's Basketball at Northern Vermont-Lyndon 3:00 PM Live stats
Thu., Feb. 13 Men's Swimming at NEISDA Championships @ University of Rhode Island
Thu., Feb. 13 Women's Swimming at NEISDA Championships @ University of Rhode Island
Fri., Feb. 14 Men's Swimming at NEISDA Championships @ University of Rhode Island
Fri., Feb. 14 Women's Swimming at NEISDA Championships @ University of Rhode Island
Fri., Feb. 14 Women's Basketball at Thomas (ME) 5:30 PM Live stats
Fri., Feb. 14 Men's Basketball at Thomas (ME) 7:30 PM Live stats
Sat., Feb. 15 Men's Swimming at NEISDA Championships @ University of Rhode Island
Sat., Feb. 15 Women's Swimming at NEISDA Championships @ University of Rhode Island
Sat., Feb. 15 Women's Basketball vs. Me.-Farmington 3:30 PM Video
Sat., Feb. 15 Men's Basketball vs. Me.-Farmington 5:30 PM Video
Sun., Feb. 16 Men's Swimming at NEISDA Championships @ University of Rhode Island
Sun., Feb. 16 Women's Swimming at NEISDA Championships @ University of Rhode Island
Tue., Feb. 18 Women's Basketball at Husson 5:30 PM Live stats
Tue., Feb. 18 Men's Basketball at Husson 7:30 PM Live stats
Sat., Feb. 22 Men's Lacrosse at St. Joseph (Conn.) 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Feb. 28 Women's Lacrosse vs. Maritime (N.Y.) 3:00 PM Video
Sat., Feb. 29 Men's Lacrosse vs. Regis (Mass.) 1:30 PM Video
Sun., Mar. 1 Women's Lacrosse vs. Mass. Maritime 11:00 AM Video
Wed., Mar. 4 Men's Lacrosse at Becker 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 7 Men's Lacrosse at Mass.-Boston 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 10 Men's Lacrosse vs. Alfred St. 5:00 PM Video
Sat., Mar. 14 Men's Lacrosse vs. SUNY Delhi 12:00 PM Video
Sat., Mar. 14 Women's Lacrosse vs. Husson 3:00 PM Video
Sat., Mar. 21 Men's Lacrosse at SUNY Canton TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 Women's Lacrosse at SUNY Canton TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 Women's Lacrosse at Me.-Farmington TBA
Sun., Mar. 29 Women's Lacrosse at Thomas (Me.) TBA
Wed., Apr. 1 Men's Lacrosse vs. Dean 5:00 PM Video
Sat., Apr. 4 Women's Lacrosse vs. Thomas (Me.) 1:00 PM Video
Sat., Apr. 4 Men's Lacrosse vs. Thomas (ME) 3:30 PM Video
Wed., Apr. 8 Women's Lacrosse vs. Me.-Farmington 6:00 PM Video
Sat., Apr. 11 Women's Lacrosse vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon 1:00 PM Video
Sat., Apr. 11 Men's Lacrosse vs. MCLA 3:30 PM Video
Tue., Apr. 14 Men's Lacrosse at Husson TBA
Tue., Apr. 14 Women's Lacrosse at Husson TBA
Sat., Apr. 18 Women's Lacrosse at Northern Vermont-Lyndon TBA
Sat., Apr. 18 Men's Lacrosse at Northern Vermont-Lyndon 3:30 PM