2017-2018 Maine Maritime Academy Composite Schedule

Date Sport/Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Women's Soccer vs. Unity 3:00 PM Video
Fri., Aug. 31 Men's Soccer at U. of New England 6:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 31 Women's Volleyball vs. Southern Me. 6:00 PM Video
Sat., Sep. 1 Women's Cross Country at UMPI Invitational @ Presque Isle, Maine
Sat., Sep. 1 Men's Cross Country at UMPI Invitational @ Presque Isle, Maine
Sat., Sep. 1 Football vs. Maritime (N.Y.) 12:00 PM Video
Sat., Sep. 1 Women's Volleyball vs. U. of New England 2:00 PM Video
Sat., Sep. 1 Women's Volleyball vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4:00 PM Video
Tue., Sep. 4 Women's Soccer at Bates 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Sep. 5 Men's Soccer vs. Southern Me. 6:00 PM Video
Wed., Sep. 5 Women's Volleyball at Colby 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 7 Men's Soccer at Norwich 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 7 Women's Volleyball at Western Conn. St. @ New London, CT
6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 7 Women's Volleyball at Coast Guard 8:00 PM Live stats
Sat., Sep. 8 Women's Cross Country vs. Mariner Invitational @ Troy Howard Middle School, Belfast, Maine
Sat., Sep. 8 Men's Cross Country vs. Mariner Invitational @ Troy Howard Middle School, Belfast, Maine
Sat., Sep. 8 Women's Volleyball at Oneonta @ Connecticut College
10:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 8 Women's Volleyball at Connecticut Col. 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 8 Women's Soccer at Mass. Maritime 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 8 Men's Soccer at Maritime (N.Y.) @ Norwich University
2:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 9 Women's Soccer at Nichols 12:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Sep. 12 Women's Volleyball at Bowdoin 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 15 Women's Cross Country at Mass.-Dartmouth Invitational
Sat., Sep. 15 Men's Cross Country at Mass.-Dartmouth Invitational
Sat., Sep. 15 Women's Soccer at Me.-Farmington 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Football at Mass. Maritime 1:30 PM Live stats
Sat., Sep. 15 Women's Volleyball at Mass.-Dartmouth @ Southern Maine
2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Men's Soccer at Me.-Farmington 3:30 PM Live stats
Sat., Sep. 15 Women's Volleyball at Southern Me. 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Men's Soccer vs. Me.-Machias 5:00 PM Video
Wed., Sep. 19 Women's Soccer vs. Me.-Machias 7:30 PM Video
Sat., Sep. 22 Women's Cross Country at Pop Crowell Invitational @ Wenham, Mass.
Sat., Sep. 22 Men's Cross Country at Pop Crowell Invitational @ Wenham, Mass.
Sat., Sep. 22 Women's Volleyball at Maritime (N.Y.) 11:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 22 Football at Merchant Marine 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Women's Soccer at SUNY Canton 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Women's Volleyball at Merchant Marine @ SUNY Maritime
3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Men's Soccer at SUNY Canton 3:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 23 Women's Volleyball at Mass. Maritime @ SUNY Maritime
12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Men's Soccer at Husson 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Sep. 26 Women's Volleyball at Husson 7:00 PM Video
Sat., Sep. 29 Women's Cross Country at State of Maine Championship @ Brunswick, Maine
Sat., Sep. 29 Men's Cross Country at State of Maine Championship @ Brunswick, Maine
Sat., Sep. 29 Football vs. WPI 12:00 PM Video
Sat., Sep. 29 Women's Soccer vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon 4:00 PM Video
Sat., Sep. 29 Men's Soccer vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon 6:30 PM Video
Tue., Oct. 2 Women's Volleyball vs. Me.-Machias 7:00 PM Video
Tue., Oct. 2 Women's Soccer vs. Bowdoin 7:00 PM Video
Wed., Oct. 3 Men's Soccer vs. Bates 8:00 PM Video
Sat., Oct. 6 Women's Volleyball vs. Me.-Fort Kent 10:00 AM Video
Sat., Oct. 6 Football vs. MIT 12:00 PM Video
Sat., Oct. 6 Women's Volleyball vs. Me.-Fort Kent 12:00 PM Video
Sat., Oct. 6 Women's Soccer at Husson 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Mon., Oct. 8 Women's Soccer vs. Me.-Fort Kent 12:30 PM Video
Mon., Oct. 8 Men's Soccer vs. Me.-Fort Kent 3:00 PM Video
Tue., Oct. 9 Men's Soccer vs. Unity 6:00 PM Video
Wed., Oct. 10 Women's Volleyball at Bates 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 13 Women's Cross Country at Green Mountain Invitational @ Poultney, Vt.
Sat., Oct. 13 Men's Cross Country at Green Mountain Invitational @ Poultney, Vt.
Sat., Oct. 13 Women's Volleyball at Northern Vermont-Lyndon 10:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 13 Women's Soccer vs. Me.-Presque Isle 1:00 PM Video
Sat., Oct. 13 Football at Coast Guard 1:30 PM Live stats
Sat., Oct. 13 Women's Volleyball at Northern Vermont-Johnson @ Lyndon St.
2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Men's Soccer vs. Me.-Presque Isle 3:30 PM Video
Tue., Oct. 16 Women's Soccer at Southern Me. 3:30 PM Video
Sat., Oct. 20 Football vs. Norwich 12:00 PM Video
Sat., Oct. 20 Women's Volleyball vs. SUNY Canton 12:00 PM Video
Sat., Oct. 20 Women's Volleyball vs. Husson 2:00 PM Video
Sat., Oct. 20 Women's Soccer vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson 4:00 PM Video
Sat., Oct. 20 Men's Soccer vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson 6:30 PM Video
Tue., Oct. 23 Women's Soccer vs. Thomas (ME) 4:00 PM Video
Tue., Oct. 23 Men's Soccer vs. Thomas (ME) 6:30 PM Video
Tue., Oct. 23 Women's Volleyball vs. Colby 7:00 PM Video
Sat., Oct. 27 Women's Volleyball at Me.-Presque Isle @ Husson
12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Women's Volleyball vs. Me.-Fort Kent @ Husson
2:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 28 Women's Cross Country at North Atlantic Conference Championship @ Troy Howard Middle School, Belfast, Maine
Sun., Oct. 28 Men's Cross Country vs. North Atlantic Conference Championship @ Troy Howard Middle School, Belfast, Maine
Sat., Nov. 3 Football at Springfield 12:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Nov. 10 Women's Cross Country at NCAA New England Regional Championship @ Brunswick, Maine
Sat., Nov. 10 Men's Cross Country at NCAA New England Regional Championship @ Brunswick, Maine
Sat., Nov. 10 Football at Catholic TBA