Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Peed
Director of Athletics
207.326.2451 steve.peed@mma.edu
Tricia Carver
Associate AD / SWA / Compliance
207.326.2653 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Dr. Elizabeth True
VP for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management / Title IX Coordinator
207.326.2659 elizabeth.true@mma.edu
George Schatz
Faculty Athletic Representative
207.326.2328 george.schatz@mma.edu
Seth Brown '98
Student-Athlete Affairs Coordinator
207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Dan McNeely
Athletic Administrator / Scheduling
207.326.2452 daniel.mcneely@mma.edu
Billy Shannon
Equipment Operations Coordinator
207.326.2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu
Andy Lapple
Athletic Contest Coordinator
TBA andrew.lapple@mma.edu
Athletics & Recreation
General Information
207.326.2434
Athletics & Recreation
Fax Machine
207.326.2513

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Riana Sidelinger
Athletic Communications Coordinator
207.326.2713 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
Brandon Melville
Athletic Communications Assistant
207.326.2112 brandon.melville@mma.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Heeren
Head Athletic Trainer / Health Care Administrator
207.326.2728 jonathan.heeren@mma.edu
Cassie Lapple
Certified Athletic Trainer
207.326.2459 cassandra.lapple@mma.edu
Haley Yager
Certified Athletic Trainer
207.326.2772 haley.yager@mma.edu
Sports Medicine
Athletic Training Office
207.326.2459
Sports Medicine
Secure Fax
207.326.0042

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan McNeely
Head Men's Basketball Coach
207.326.2452 daniel.mcneely@mma.edu
Ben Tanoff
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
207.326.2751 benjamin.tanoff@mma.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Dagan
Head Women's Basketball Coach
207.326.2372 cdagan@mma.edu
LaSashia Connelly
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
207.326.2725 lasashia.connelly@mma.edu
Megan McLean
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
megan.mclean@mma.edu
Katrina Dagan
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
katrina.dagan@mma.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan King
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
207.326.2636 ryan.king@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell
Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu
Bryan Wolf
Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.2737 bryan.wolf@mma.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan King
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
207.326.2636 ryan.king@mma.edu
Will "Juicebox" Martell
Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.2167 will.martell@mma.edu
Bryan Wolf
Assistant Cross Country Coach
207.326.2737 bryan.wolf@mma.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris McKenney
Head Football Coach
207.326.2453 c.mckenney@mma.edu
Rich Puccio
Offensive Coordinator - Quarterbacks - Wide Receivers
207.326.2140 richard.puccio@mma.edu
Ben Westfeldt
Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Backs
207.326.2722 benjamin.westfeldt@mma.edu
Dan McKenna
Assistant Football Coach - Outside Linebackers
207.326.2721 daniel.mckenna@mma.edu
Trevor Willnow
Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Line
207.326.2623 trevor.willnow@mma.edu
Peyton Allen
Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line
207.326.2678 peyton.allen@mma.edu
Ricky Crayton
Assistant Football Coach - Running Backs
207.326.2624 rick.crayton@mma.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noah Tapley
Head Men's Golf Coach
207.266.3458 noahtapleygolf@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Melville
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.2112 brandon.melville@mma.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Shelby O'Neil
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Martin
Head Sailing Coach
207.326.2254 taylor.martin@mma.edu
Logan Russell
Assistant Sailing Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Shannon
Head Men's Soccer Coach
207.326.2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu
Ike Doiron '18
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
207.326.2714 isaac.doiron@mma.edu
Joshua Reeks
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Brown
Head Women's Soccer Coach
207.326.2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Zachary Ward
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
207.326.2715 zachary.ward@mma.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hayley Masi
Head Swimming Coach
207.326.2717 hayley.masi@mma.edu
Sonja O'Donnell
Assistant Swimming Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hayley Masi
Swimming Coach
207.326.2717 hayley.masi@mma.edu
Sonja O'Donnell
Assistant Swimming Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Carver
Head Volleyball Coach
207.326.2653 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Therese Biggie
Assistant Volleyball Coach
207.326.2759 therese.biggie@mma.edu
Mark Moran
Assistant Volleyball Coach
mark.moran@mma.edu